Contact Us

Violence Prevention Program at the Shock Trauma Center
University of Maryland Medical Center
110 S. Paca Street, 3rd floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-328-0864 fax

Team Members:

  • Carnell Cooper, M.D.
    Team Leader
    Office: 410-328-9833 / 301-618-2160
    Ccooper@umm.edu

  • Tara Reed Carlson, MS, RN
    Business Development Manager 

    R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center 
    Office: 410-328-7347 / Cell: 443-462-8849
    tcarlson@umm.edu

  • Roxann Rogers, LCSW-C
    Clinical Supervisor, Violence Prevention Program
    Office: 410-328-9833/Cell: 443-681-0209
    rrogers@umm.edu

  • Ruth Adeola RN, MS
    Violence & Injury Prevention Program Coordinator
    410-328-9601 Office / 410-303-4839 Cell
    radeola@umm.edu

  • David Ross
    Violence Intervention Specialist, Violence Prevention Program
    Office: 410-328-9833
    dross2@umm.edu

  • Darrell Hillery
    Violence Intervention Specialist, Violence Prevention Program
    Office: 410-328-9833
    dhillery@umm.edu
  • Renee Stokes
    Domestic Violence Intervention Specialist, Violence Prevention Program
    Office: 410-328-9833
    rgoldsby@umm.edu

Press Inquiries


For additional information please email prevention@umm.edu or call 410-328-2035.

This page was last updated: October 1, 2014

         
Average rating (0)