Fellowship Alumni -- T-Z

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Ali Tabatabai, M.D.
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Atab001@umaryland.edu

Manish Tandon, M.D.
North Haven, CT
203-287-1197
m.tandon@yale.edu

Isaac Tawil, M.D.
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Ronald Tesoriero, M.D.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Tracy Timmons, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Tracytimmons68@gmail.com

Casey Thomas, D.O.
Henry Ford Hospital
Department of Surgery
Division of Trauma and Critical Care
Royal Oak, MI 48067
caseyjthomas@gmail.com

Michelle D. Thomas, M.D.
Bowie, MD
301-390-5704
www.drmichellethomas.yourmd.com

Yalaunda Thomas, M.D.
Dublin,OH 43016

Michael Thornton, D.O.
Dallas Surgical Group
Dallas, TX
214-468-8522
mtsurgery@hotmail.com

Denise Torres, M.D.

Amy Tortorich, D.O.
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
214 East 23rd Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
atortorich@gmail.com

Bryan Troop, M.D.
Director, Trauma Services
St. John's Mercy Medical Center
St. Louis, MO
314-569-6114
troobr@stlo.mercy.net

Hanh Truong, M.D.
UT-Houston -- Depart of Neurosurgery
Htruong333@gmail.com

Mazin Tuma

Kahdi G. Udobi, M.D.
Department of Surgery
The University of Kansas Medical Center
Kansas City, KS
913-588-6299
kudobi@kumc.edu

Gary Vercruysse, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
University of Texas Houston
Houston, TX
713-500-7244
Gary.Vercruysse@uth.tmc.edu

Mark L. Walker, M.D.
Medical Director
Surgical Health Collective
Atlanta, GA
404-761-7482
SurgHC1@aol.com

James Watkins, M.D.
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Dept of Surgery, Division of Burns, Trauma and Critical Care
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
617-732-7715

Dennis S. Y. Wang, M.D.
Director of Trauma
Washington Hospital Center
Washington, DC
202-877-5190
Dennis.S.Wang@medstar.net

Scott D. Weingart, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director of Emergency Critical Care
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
New York, NY
EMCrit: Emergency Medicine & ED Critical Care

Dany Westerband, M.D.
Medical Director, Trauma Services
Suburban Hospital
Bethesda, MD
301-984-3700
dwesterband@suburbanhospital.org

Kenneth A. Widom, M.D.
Associate, Department of Surgery
Geisinger Medical Center
Danville, PA
570-271-7149
Kawidom@geisinger.edu

Jeffrey Wild, M.D.

Charles E. Wiles, III, M.D.
Director of Surgical Critical Care
Baltimore Washington Medical Center
Glen Burnie, MD
410-787-4000
cewiles@verizon.net

Harry E. Wilkins, M.D.
Attending Surgeon
Saint Luke's Surgical Specialists
Kansas City, MO
913-381-5371
hewiiidoc@aol.com

Mary Van Wjingaarden, M.D.
University of Alberta Hospitals
Alberta, CANADA
780-433-3107
mhsl@ualberta.ca

Lingxiang Ye
Baltimore, MD
yelingx@yahoo.com

Asser Youssef, M.D.
Shreveport, LA 71129

Ahmad Zarour, MD, FRCS, FACS
Consultant General & Trauma Critical Surgeon
Clinical Instructor

Weill Cornell Medical College (WCMC) - Qatar
ATLS/ATOM Course Director
Section of Trauma Surgery, Department of Surgery
Hamad General Hospital
Ahmad.zarour@yahoo.com

(Shawn) Xun Zhong, M.D.
Chief of Emergency Critical Care
Staten Island University Hospital
xun.zhong@gmail.com

Carlos Zigel, M.D.
Chief of Medicine
Harbor Hospital
Baltimore, MD
410-768-6440

Martin Zipser, M.D.
Phoenix, AZ
602-264-4384
mzipser7@yahoo.com

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: September 3, 2013

         
Average rating (1)