Fellowship Alumni -- S

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Laura Salzano, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
215-707-3633
salzanlj@tuhs.temple.edu

John A. Sandiford, M.D.
Director, Surgical Education, U.H.C.
Metropolitan Surgical Associates
Arlington, VA
703-528-0768
SANDIFORDJAS@AOL.com

Delfin S. Santos, M.D.
Rockville Centre, NY
516-766-7654

Robert Schulze, M.D.
Department of Surgery
Kings County Hospital Center
Brooklyn, NY
718-245-4686

Steven J. Schwartz, M.D.
Critical Care Attending Physician
University of Maryland Medical System
Baltimore, MD
410-448-6834 Office
410-619-8949 Service

Ronald Scorpio, M.D.
Department of Surgery
Spartanburg Regional Medical Center
Spartanburg, SC
864-560-6816
rscorpio@srhs.com

Khemraj J. Sedani, M.D.
President
Pocono Pulmonary Associates, PC
East Stroudsburg, PA
570-929-9555
ksedani@ptd.net

William R. Shillinglaw, D.O.
Trauma Service Line Director
Mission Hospitals
Asheville, NC
828-213-1994
bill.shillinglaw@msj.org

Joe Shiber, M.D.
Orlando, FL 32803
shiberj@bellsouth.net

Robert M. Shorr, M.D.
Inglewood, CA
310-673-4900
robertshorr@yahoo.com

Ronald J. Simon, M.D.
Department of Surgery
Jacobi Medical Center
Bronx, NY
718-918-5598
TraumaMD@nyc.rr.com

Clark Simons, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN
317-630-2530
cjsimons@iupui.edu

David Skarupa
Division of Trauma & Surgical Critical Care
ECU Department of Surgery
Pitt County Memorial Hospital
600 Moye Blvd
Greenville, NC 27834

Todd Slesinger, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
North Shore University Hospital
Manhasset, NY
516-562-2993
tslesinger@yahoo.com

J. Stanley Smith, M.D.
Professor of Surgery
MS Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA
717-531-4488
JSSmith@psu.edu

Lamont C. Smith, M.D.
Clinical Instructor of Surgery
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-1168
rockafellow98@yahoo.com

Carl A. Soderstrom, M.D.
National Study Center for Trauma and Emergency Medical Systems
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-366-6914

Deborah M. Stein, M.D.
Associate Professor of Surgery
Medical Director, Trauma Acute Care

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-1168
DSTEIN@umm.edu

Leo I. Stemp, M.D.
Associate Director, Intensive Care
Mercy Medical Center
East Granby, CT

Kent Stevens, M.D.
Baltimore, MD 21209

Peter J. Stewart, M.D.
Director, Trauma/Surgical Critical Care
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center
Paterson, NJ
973-754-2490
stewartp@sjhmc.org

Melvin Stone, Jr., M.D.
Attending Surgeon, Trauma/Critical Care
Jacobi Medical Center
Bronx, NY
718-918-5573
melvin.stone@nbhn.net

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (0)