Fellowship Alumni -- N-P

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Khanjan Nagarsheth, M.D.

David V. Nasrallah, M.D.
Chief, Division of General Surgery
The Union Memorial Hospital
Baltimore, MD
410-321-8720
dnasrallah@aol.com

Fady Nasrallah, M.D.
Fargo, ND 58104
Dr_nasrallah@yahoo.com

Catherine Nelson, M.D.
University of Rochester
Division of Trauma Acute Care & Critical Care Surgery

Timothy Novosel, M.D.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
tnovosel@hotmail.com

James V. O'Connor, M.D., FACS, FACC, FCCP
Associate Professor of Surgery
Director of Thoracic and Vascular Surgery

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-8976
JOCONNOR@umm.edu

Kathleen O'Hara, M.D.
Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, NJ
201-996-0087
KOHARAMD@AOL.com

Stanley Okosun, M.D.
Lincoln, NE 68512
Sele6@juno.com

Tiffany Osborn, M.D.
Department of Emergency Medicine
University of VA Health System
Charlottesville, VA 22908-0699
434-924-2897
Tmosbornmd@msn.com

Donald C. Oxorn, M.D.
Associate Professor
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
206-685-8230
oxorn@u.washington.edu

Meade Palmer, M.D.
Waverly, PA
570-996-1219
sumsurg@epix.net

Juan Paredes, M.D.
Lafayette, LA
337-993-2511
DrParedes@aol.com

Richard L. Paulson, M.D.
Chair, Department of Surgery/Director of Critical Care Center
Caritas Good Samaritan Hospital
Brockton, MA
508-584-4104
docrlp@aol.com

Giancarlo Piano, M.D., FACS
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Section of Vascular Surgery
The University of Chicago
Chicago, IL
773-702-6128
Gpiano@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Paola Pieri, M.D.
Maricopa Medical Center
Phoenix, Arizona
paola_pieri@dmgaz.org

Nathaniel Poulin, M.D.

Laurie J. Punch, M.D.
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
lpunch@umm.edu

Brant Putnam, M.D.
Associate Director, Trauma/Surgical Critical Care
Harbor - UCLA Medical Center
Torrence, CA
310-222-8192
brantputnam@hotmail.com

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (0)