Fellowship Alumni -- M

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Robert Madayag, M.D.
Colorado Surgical Service
Wheat Ridge, CO
303-467-1400

Debra Malone, M.D.
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD

Sapoora Manshaii, M.D.
Department of Surgery, Division of Trauma
St. Louis University Hospital
St. Louis, MO
314-577-8369
smanshaii@msn.com

Manjunath Markandaya

Eric Martin, MD
Hanover, NH
palericm@gmail.com

Michael F. Mascia, M.D.
Medical Director, Anesthesiology
Tulane University School of Medicine
New Orleans, LA
315-491-3634
masciam@aol.com

Julie Mayglothling, M.D.
Richmond, VA 23221

Nathaniel McQuay, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
St. Luke's Hospital
Bethlehem, PA
610-954-2201
mcquayn@slhn.org

Donna I. McRitchie, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
University of Toronto
Toronto Ontario, Canada
416-756-6906
dmcritch@nygh.on.ca

Sandra Medinilla, M.D.

Jay Menaker, M.D.
Associate Professor of Sugery
Surgical Critical Care
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-2359
JMENAKER@umm.edu

Hugh E. Mighty, M.D.
Chairman ”“ Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD
HMighty@upi.umaryland.edu

Maurizio A. Miglietta, M.D.
Chief, Division of Acute Care Surgery
Sections of Trauma, Surgical Critical Care & Emergency Surgery
Director of Trauma

Columbia University Medical Center
Herbert Irving Pavilion HIP 8-808
New York, NY 10032
212-342-1734
mm3161@columbia.edu

Philip R. Militello, M.D., FACS
Assistant Professor of Surgery
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-3055
PMILITELLO@umm.edu

Stephanie Montgomery, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Anthony S. Morgan, M.D.
Chief of Surgery
St. Francis Hospital and Medical Center
Hartford, CT
860-714-4694
amorgan@ST.franciscare.org

Chet Morrison, M.D.
Director of Surgical Critical Care
Tripler Army Medical Center
Honolulu, HI
808-433-1244
chetmmd@pol.net

Sarah B. Murthi, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Trauma / Critical Care
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-1205
SMURTHI@umm.edu

Roy A. M. Myers, M.D.
Crofton, MD
410-721-1429
rgmyers@comcast.net

Denville Myrie
Clive, Iowa
damyrie@aol.com

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (0)