Fellowship ALumni -- I-L

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Obeid Ilahi, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Surgery
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Syracuse, NY
315-464-6241
Oilahi@yahoo.com

Matthew C. Indeck, M.D., FACS, FCCM
Director, General Surgery
Vice Chairman, Surgery

Geisinger Health System
Wilkes-Barre, PA
570-821-2340
mindeck@geisinger.edu

David G. Jacobs, M.D.
Department of Surgery
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC
704-355-3176
djacobs@carolinas.org

Ashika Jain, M.D.
Kings County Hospital Center
Department of Emergency Medicine

Randy Janczyk, M.D.
William Beaumont Hospital
Royal Oak, MI
248-551-9090
Rjanczyk@Beaumont.edu

Joseph C. Jensen, M.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Surgical Education
University of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
jensenjosephc@uams.edu

Elliot Jessie, M.D.
Germantown, MD
ejessie@hotmail.com

Michael Jimenez, M.D.
St. Francis Medical Center in Lynwood California

Steven A. Johnson, M.D.
Trauma/Critical Care Surgeon
Christiana Hospital/MCD
Newark, DE
302-733-4764

Frank K. Jones, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
Morehouse School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA
404-616-1415
Fjones@msm.edu

Kevin Jones
Schenectady, New York

Bellal Joseph, M.D.
4036 E. Quiet Moon Drive
Tucson, Arizona 85738
bellajoseph@gmail.com

Morris Jutcovich, M.D.
Wynnewood, PA
610-896-4326
jutcov@comcast.net

Fady Kadifa, M.D.
President
S.C.R.P.G., Inc.
Laguna Hills, CA
949-725-0994
fgkadifa@cox.net

Bilge Kalyon
Baltimore, MD

Avraam Karas, M.D.
Chief, Division of Thoracic Surgery
Good Samaritan Hospital
Baltimore, MD
410-323-4041

James Kessel, M.D.
Medical Director, Trauma
University of Missouri / University Hospital
Columbia, MO
573-884-1880
KesselJ@health.missouri.edu

Mansoor Khan, MBBS

Kerry Kole, D.O., FACOS
Rochester, MI
248-652-8143
KLKOLE@aol.com

Jennifer Knight, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Division of Trauma and Critical Care
West Virginia University
213 a Morgan Drive
Morgantown WV
jckhalfpint@hotmail.com

Thomas E. Knuth, M.D.
Trauma/Critical Care Surgeon
Carle Clinic, Urbana, IL
217-383-5409
thomas.knuth@carle.com

Alexander E. Kuehl, M.D., MPH, FACS, FACEP
Medical Director
E.J. Noble Hospital
Governeur, NY
315-535-9223
akuehl@ejnoble.org

Deborah Kuhls, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Chief, Section of Critical Care
University of Nevada School of Medicine
Las Vegas, NV
702-671-2201
dkuhls@med.unr.edu

Franco Laghi, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Loyola University Medical Center
May Ridge, IL
708-202-2705
flaghi@lumc.edu

Kathy Langston, M.D.
Tallahassee, Florida 32308

Thomas R. Layton, M.D.
Naples, FL

Jack LeDonne, M.D.
Greater Baltimore Medical Center
Baltimore, MD
410-804-8667

Reynaldo Lee-Llacer, M.D.
Clinton, MD
301-868-5656
www.rleellacermd.yourmd.com

Edward Li, M.D.
943 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309

Terrence J. Loftus, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Medical Director, Trauma ICU
Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center
Assistant Program Director
Phoenix Integrated Surgical Residency
1300 North 12th Street, Suite 619
Phoenix, Arizona 85006
602-239-2282
Fax: 602-495-9112
terrence.loftus@bannerhealth.com

Stephanie Lueckel, M.D.

Felix Lui, M.D.
West Hartford, CT 06119

Naeem A. Lughmani, M.D.
Toledo Clinic
Toledo, OH
419-479-5392
drlughmani@yahoo.com

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (1)