Fellowship Alumni -- H

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

James M. Haan, M.D., FACS
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Associate Director of Trauma
Medical Director, Trauma Resuscitation Unit

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-1168
JHAAN@umm.edu

Nader M. Habashi, M.D.
Director, SECLA Program
Associate Professor of Medicine

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-2359
NHABASHI@umm.edu

John R. Hall, M.D.
Director, ICU/Trauma
Wellmont-Holston Valley Hospital
Kingsport, TN
423-224-5825
John_R_Hall@Wellmont.org

Jill Halonen, M.D.
Sinai Grace Hospital
Detroit, MI
Halonen1@hotmail.com

Thomas Hayward, M.D.
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC
919-668-3762
tzhiii@yahoo.com

P. Gregory Hayes, M.D.
Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeons of Greensboro, PA
Greensboro, NC
336-621-3777
eanuc57@aol.com

David Heimbinder, M.D.
Department of Anesthesiology
St. Elizabeth Hospital
Appleton, WI
davidh@new.rr.com

Erwin F. Hirsch, M.D.
Professor of Surgery
Boston Medical Center
Boston, MA
617-414-5689
erwin.hirsch@bmc.org

Christopher Hogan, M.D.
Department of Emergency Medicine
Medical College of VA Hospitals
Richmond, VA
804-828-5250
Chogan01@yahoo.com

Mahadevappa Hunasikatti, M.D.
Inova Fairfax Hospital
Falls Church, VA
703-573-9212

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (0)