Fellowship Alumni -- B

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Richard Albin Bagdonas, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Director, Trauma/Critical Care
South Nassau Communities Hospital One Healthy Way Long Island (Oceanside)
New York, 11572
516-632-3350
RBagdonas@snch.org

Miklosh Bala, M.D.

Michael Bard, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC
252-847-8710
Mbard@PCMH.com

Robert Barraco, M.D.
Chief, Section of Geriatric Trauma
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Allentown, PA
610-402-1350
Robert_D.Barraco@lvh.com

Ronnie Sean Benoit, M.D, F.A.C.S.
Trauma Surgeon
Hahnemann University Hospital
Broad and Vine Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-762-2010
sean.benoit@tenethealth.com

Howard Belzberg, M.D.
Associate Director Trauma/Critical Care
Los Angeles County & USC Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
323-226-7798
belzberg@usc.edu

Willie C. Blair, M.D.
Chief of Staff
Prince George's Hospital Center
Greenbelt, MD
301-345-0300
Docwillie111@aol.com

Eric L. Bloomfield, M.D.
Department of Anesthesia/CCM
Mayo Clinic
Jacksonville, FL
904-296-5287
Bloomfield.eric@mayo.edu

Osbert Blow, M.D., Ph.D., FACS
Medical Director, Trauma & Surgical Critical Care Services
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Overland Park, KS
913-541-6052
osbert.blow@hcamidwest.com

Grant V. Bochicchio, M.D., MPH, FACS
Professor of Surgery
Director of Clinical Outcomes Research

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
Baltimore, MD
410-328-5537
GBOCHICCHIO@umm.edu

Mary Boggs
Golden, CO 80401
mkboggs@hotmail.com

Dessislava Boneva

Kim Boswell, M.D.

Bernard R. Boulanger, M.D.
Department of Surgery
University of Kentucky Medical Center
Lexington, KY
859-323-6346
bboul@uky.edu

David R. Boyd, M.D.
Blackfeet Community Hospital
Browning, MT
406-338-6196
drbmd@worldnet.att.net

Arthur B. Boyd, Jr., M.D.
Shaker Heights, OH
216-991-4799
ABOYDSTAR@AOL.com

William P. Bozeman, M.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Prehospital Research
Wake Forest University, Department of Emergency Medicine
Winston-Salem, NC
wbozeman@wfubmc.edu
336-716-1740

Kevin M. Bradley, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Temple University Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
215-707-1901
Kevin.Bradley@tuhs.temple.edu

Christine Braud, M.D.
Washington County Hospital
Hagerstown, MD
301-790-8000
drbraud@email.com

Megan L. Brenner M.S., M.D
Baltimore, MD 21201
mbrenner@umm.edu

L. Delano Britt, M.D.
Brickhouse Professor of Surgery
Chairman, Department of Surgery
Eastern Virginia Medical School
Norfolk, VA
757-446-8964
brittld@evms.edu

Sheldon I. Brotman, M.D.
Chief of Trauma/Surgical Critical Care
Berkshire Medical Center
Pittsfield, MA
413-395-7953
sheldonbrotman@aol.com

Laura Buchanan
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center

Timothy G. Buchman, Ph.D., M.D.
Harry Edison Professor of Surgery
Barnes Hospital
St. Louis, MO
314-362-9347
buchman@msnotes.wustl.edu

Robert F. Buckman, Jr., M.D.
Trauma Program Medical Director
St. Mary Medical Center
Langhorne, PA
215-750-5900
rbuckman@che.east.org

Reginald Burton, M.D.
Lincoln, NE 68520

Kenneth Byerly, M.D.
Emergency Medicine
Osceola Regional Hospital
Kissimmee, FL
407-847-7241

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234

This page was last updated: July 31, 2013

         
Average rating (1)