Research Faculty

For information about the University of Maryland Orthopaedics Musculoskeletal Research Laboratories, please call (410) 706-2417.

Faculty

Aditi Gupta, PhDAditi Gupta, PhD
Research Associate, Department of Orthopaedics
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
agupta@umoa.umm.edu


Eugene Koh, MD, PhDEugene Koh, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
100 Penn Street, AHB 540B
410-706-2875
ekoh@umoa.umm.edu


Richard M. Lovering, PhD, PT Richard M. Lovering, PhD, PT
Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
100 Penn Street, AHB 540C
410-706-2417
rlovering@som.umaryland.edu


Joseph Stains, Ph.DJoseph Stains, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
100 Penn Street, AHB 540E
410-706-2494
jstai002@umaryland.edu


Staff

Atum BuoAtum Buo
Graduate Student
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
abuo001@umaryland.edu


Veronica BuxensteinVeronica Buxenstein
Financial Coordinator
100 Penn Street, AHB 540 
410-706-2872
vbuxenstein@umoa.umm.edu

Carla HebertCarla Hebert
Research Associate
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
chebert@umoa.umm.edu

Shuo LiuShuo Liu
Postdoctoral Fellow
100 Penn Street, AHB 548
410-706-2492
sliu@umoa.umm.edu


Amy LoverdeAmy Loverde
Research Administrator
100 Penn Street, AHB 515B 
410-706-1603
aloverde@umoa.umm.edu


Stephen PrattStephen Pratt
Research Assistant
100 Penn Street, AHB 540A 
410-706-1421
spratt@umoa.umm.edu

For more information about UM Orthopaedics or to make an appointment, call toll-free at 1-877-771-4567 or 410-448-6400, send us an e-mail or complete our secure contact form.

This page was last updated: December 2, 2013

         
Average rating (0)