Our Residents

Residents 2013–2014

4th YEAR

Name Medical School
Anmoldeep (Mo) Bajaj, MD Virginia Commonwealth University
Felix Gonzalez, MD UMDNJ / Robert Wood Johnson
Sampson Kyere, MD University of Maryland
Alexander MacArthur, MD
University of Maryland
Jonathan Mezrich, MD
University of Maryland
Anil Taner, MD
Brown Medical School
Garrett Walters, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University
Kathleen Wooten, MD Virginia Commonwealth University
Rebecca Wright, MD
University of Maryland

3rd YEAR

Name Medical School
Yousaf Awan, MD George Washington University
Shahine Baghai, MD Georgetown University
Andrew Hutchens, MD Marshall University
Daniel Maver, MD Ross University
Deepika Mittal, MD University of Maryland
Adnaan Moin , MD* Jefferson Medical College
Hammed Ninalowo, MD University of Illinois at Peoria
Arvind Sivakumaran, MD* University of Florida
Christopher Trimble, MD University of California, Irvine
*Chief Residents  

2nd YEAR

Name Medical School
Meline Hovnanian, MD Stony Brook University
Jane Kim, MD Georgetown University
Wendy Kim, MD Drexel University
Kunal Kothari, MD Baylor College of Medicine
Cara Morin, MD University of Maryland
Alan Ropp, MD University of Maryland
Randall Schultz, MD Marshall University
Paul Stoddard, MD Virginia Commonwealth University
Christine G. Wigginton, MD University of Minnesota

1st YEAR

Name  Medical School
Alaa Beydoun, MD
Georgetown University
Jasleen Chopra, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
Damian Clossin, MD
University of Maryland
Jason Hostetter, MD
University of Maryland
Shivkumar Kambhampati, MD
George Washington University
Nishanth Khanna, MD
University of Maryland
Z Liu, MD
Drexel University
Minh Lu, MD
Ross University
Payam Sajedi, MD
University of Maryland

For more information about the Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine or to contact one of our radiologists, call the University Physicians Consultation and Referral Service at 1-800-492-5538 (patients) or 1-800-373-4111 (physicians).

This page was last updated: August 27, 2013

Average rating (2)