Executive Council

  Medical Center School of Nursing
Leaders Lisa Rowen, DNSc, RN Janet Allan, PhD, RN, CS, FAAN
Coordinators, UM Nursing Ann Regier, MS, RN Barbara Smith, PhD, RN, FAAN
Chairs, Research Karen Johnson, PhD, RN* Barbara Smith, PhD, RN, FAAN
Chairs, Education Trisha Fronczek, MS, RN, CCRN Lyn Stankiewicz Murphy, PhD, MBA, MS, RN
Chairs, Clinical Practice Kristin Seidl, PhD, RN Robin Newhouse, PhD, RN, CNA, CNOR
Chairs, Consultation Kathryn Von Rueden, MS, RN, FCCM* Karen Kauffman, PhD, RN
Additional Council Members Ingrid Connerney, DrPH, RN
Karen Doyle, MBA, MS, RN, CNAA-BC
Patricia Gonce Morton, PhD, RN, ACNP, FAAN
Kathryn Lothschuetz Montgomery, PhD, RN
* dual appointment, also on faculty of SON

This page was last updated: April 30, 2013

Average rating (0)