Staff Contacts

Medical Staff Services

Name and Title Areas of Responsibilities Contact Information
 

Allison Andrus, Director



  (410) 328-1151 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
aandrus@umm.edu

Heather Keating, Manager, Credentialing Compliance











Initial Credentialing for:
  • Epidemiology
  • Medicine
  • OB/GYN
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Surgery
  • Shock Trauma
  • University Care Network

Reappointment Credentialing for:

  • Emergency Medicine
(410) 328-2103 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
hkeating@umm.edu









Debbie Gail
Medical Staff Coordinator




 

Reappointment Credentialing for:

  • Anesthesiology
  • Dermatology
  • Medicine
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • OB/GYN
  • Pediatrics
(410) 328-1772 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
dgail@umm.edu





Bradley Lansinger, CPCS
MIDAS Database Analyst

 

  • Internal Midas Credentialing Support
  • Liaison for Interface Issues with ITG
  • Standing Practitioner Reports
  • Licensure/Privilege Expiration Monitoring
(410) 328-7458 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
blansinger@umm.edu


Gary Pritchett
Medical Staff Coordinator




 

Initial Credentialing for:

  • Allied Health Credentialing for all departments (CRNA/CRNP/CNM/PA)
  • Anesthesiology
  • Dermatology
  • Neurology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pharmacy (residents only)
(410) 328-1773 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
gpritchett@umm.edu





Regina Ruffin
Medical Staff Coordinator













 

Initial Credentialing for:

  • University Specialty Hospital

Reappointment Credentialing for:

  • Dentistry
  • Diagnostic Radiology
  • Family Medicine
  • Ophthlamology
  • Orthopaedics
  • Otorhinolaryngology H&N Surgery
  • Pathology
  • Psychiatry
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Surgery
  • University Specialty Hospital
(410) 328-6434 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
rruffin@umm.edu














BobbiLynn Simmons
Medical Staff Coordinator

 

    Initial Credentialing for:
  • Rotator Credentialing for all departments
  • Dentistry
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Family Medicine
  • Neurosurgery
  • Orthopaedics
  • Pathology
  • Psychiatry
(410) 328-2902 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
bsimmons1@umm.edu


Natasha Nolan
Credentials Assistant

 

  • Hospital Affiliation Verifications
  • Loan Deferrment Completion
  • Prescription Pad Ordering
(410) 328-2902 (P)
(410) 328-6433 (F)
nnolan@umm.edu

Training Verification Website

data.umm.org/credentials_verification

 

This page was last updated: July 17, 2013

         
Average rating (0)