Institutional Committee Members

Committee Resident/Fellow Name Program Email Pager
Diversity Council Damon Clark, MD Acute Care Trauma dclark@umm.edu 10393
Diversity Council Sam Berhanu-WoldeAmlak, MD OB/GYN sberhanu@umm.edu 9749
 
Ethical Advisory
Committee
Khanjan Nagarsheth, MD Acute Care Trauma knagars@umm.edu 10760
Ethical Advisory
Committee
Katy Deljoui, MD Critical Care Medicine kdeljoui@umm.edu 410-923-0288
Ethical Advisory
Committee
Paula Rosenblatt, MD Hematology/
Oncology
prosenblatt@umm.edu 10797
Ethical Advisory
Committee
Nidhi Rawal, MD Pediatric Gastroenterology nrawal@peds.
umaryland.edu
410-932-2589
 
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Philip Brazio, MD Surgery - General pbrazio@smail.
umaryland.edu
2503
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Sampson Kyere, MD, PhD Diagnostic Radiology skyere@umm.edu 7030
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Lisa Pearl, M.D. Internal Medicine/
Pediatrics
lpearl@umm.edu 10741
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Mohammed Qaisi, MD Oral Maxillofacial Surgery mqaisi@umm.edu 10629
Graduate Medical Education Committee Mackenzie Short, MD Internal Medicine/
Pediatrics
mshort1@umm.ed 3434
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Rainer von Coelln, MD Neurology fvoncoelln@
umaryland.edu
10606
Graduate Medical
Education Committee
Fred Weiss, MD Diagnostic Radiology fweiss@umm.edu 5923
 
Performance Improvement
Steering Committee
 Jomarie Rivera, MD Pediatrics jrivera@umm.edu 11342
Performance Improvement
Steering Committee
Mark Hoofnagle, MD Surgery - General mhoofnagle@smail.
umaryland.edu
3476
Performance Improvement
Steering Committee
Joseph Scalea, MD Surgery-General jscalea@smail.
umaryland.edu
8719
 
Resuscitation
Committee
Michael Allison, MD Internal Medicine/
Emergency Medicine
mallison@umem.org 1391
Resuscitation
Committee
Michael Scott, MD Internal Medicine/
Emergency Medicine
mikescott@umem.org 1394
 
Transfusion Practices
Subcommittee
Mya Thein, MD Hematology/
Oncology
mthein@umm.edu 10052
Transfusion Practices
Subcommittee
Kim Boswell, MD Surgical Critical Care kboswell2@umm.edu 9312

This page was last updated: July 17, 2013

         
Average rating (0)