Fellowship Faculty

Andrew N. Pollak, MD
Professor; Chief, Division of Orthopaedic Traumatology
Chair, Department of Orthopaedics

Romney C. Andersen, MD
Visiting Assistant Professor

Christina L. Boulton, MD
Assistant Professor

W. Andrew Eglseder, Jr., MD
Associate Professor

Christopher LeBrun, MD
Assistant Professor

Theodore Manson, MD
Associate Professor

Jason W. Nascone, MD
Assistant Professor

Robert V. O'Toole, MD
Associate Professor; Fellowship Director

Raymond A. Pensy, MD
Assistant Professor

Marcus F. Sciadini, MD
Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Earlene Thomas Fellowship Coordinator
Division of Orthopaedic Traumatology
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
22 S. Greene Street
(410) 328-6280 office
(410) 328-2893 fax

For more information about making a contribution, please contact UMMS Foundation at 410-328-GIFT (4438) or visit their Web site - www.ummsfoundation.org.

This page was last updated: July 15, 2014

Average rating (0)